HOME | 



|
2013 College Coach List
List of coaches registered to attend the 2013 Blue Chip Showcase: This is an ALL BOYS event.

 Updated: 1/28/2013

 

Last Name First Name Position College or University Email Address Street Address City State
Allen Chris Assistant Coach Southwestern College joseph.yeisley@sckans.edu 100 College St Winfield Kansas
Arsov Nasko Head Coach Northwood University arsova@northwood.edu 1114 West FM 1382 Cedar Hill Texas
Arsov Atanas Head Coach Northwood University arsova@northwood.edu 1114 West FM 1382 Cedar Hill TX
Barnes Zane Assistant Coach East Texas baptist Zbarnes@etbu.edu 1 tiger dr Marshall Tx
Beard Kyle Head Coach Lubbock Christian University kyle.beard@lcu.edu 5601 19th St Lubbock Tx
Brittsan Scott Assistant Coach UNCG shbritts@uncg.edu 208 Lucas Park Drive Greensboro NC
Cherbonnier Daniel Assistant Coach UT-Tyler dcherbonnier@uttyler.edu 3900 University Blvd. Tyler TX
Close Luke Assistant Coach Lubbock Christian University luke.close@lcu.edu 6402 Albany Ave Lubbock TX
Cook Justin Assistant Coach Univ. of Tulsa justin-cook@utulsa.edu 3115 E. 8th St Tulsa OK
Crawford Chris Head Coach Dallas Baptist University chrisc@dbu.edu 3000 Mountain Creek Parkway Dallas Texas
Doyle Kevin Assistant Coach US Air Force Academy kevin.doyle@usafa.edu 2170 Field House Drive USAFA CO
Englishby Billy Assistant Coach Campbell University englishbyb@campbell.edu PO Box 10 Buies Creek NC
Farley Kevin Head Coach Wentworth Military College kfarley@wma.edu 1880 Washington Avenue Lexington Missouri
Fidler Chris Assistant Coach University of the Incarnate Word fidz1@btinternet.com 4301 Broadway San Antonio Texas
Grant Paul Head Coach East Texas baptist Pgrant@etbu.edu 1 tiger dr Marshall Tx
Gregory Don Head Coach Southwestern University gregoryd@southwestern.edu 1001 University Avenue Georgetown TX
Grove Tim Head Coach Lone Star College Tomball timothy.r.grove@lonestar.edu 30555 Tomball Parkway Tomball TX
Gutierrez Marco Head Coach Huston-Tillotson University mgutierrez@htu.edu 900 Chicon Austin TX
Guzman Odie Head Coach Harding University oguzman@harding.edu 915 E Market Ave Searcy AR
Haines Zach Assistant Coach UNCW hainesz@uncw.edu 601 S. College Rd. Wilmington NC
Hardie Brian Assistant Coach University of Houston-Victoria hardieb@uhv.edu 3007 north ben wilson victoria tx
Harvey Brian Head Coach Oklahoma City University bharvey@okcu.edu 2501 N. Blackwelder OKC OK
Hayes Paul Head Coach Schreiner University pmhayes@schreiner.edu 2100 Memorial Blvd` Kerrville TX
Heger Dan Head Coach Hardin Simmons dheger@hsutx.edu 2200 Hickory Abilene TX.
Hicks Isaiah Assistant Coach Hardin-Simmons University Hick1365@hsutx.edu 2325 Independence Blvd Abilene TX
Hirsch Jason Assistant Coach The University of Texas at Dallas jason.hirsch@utdallas.edu 800 W. Campbell Rd, AB10 Richardson TX
Hoffmann David Head Coach University of Dallas hoffmann@udallas.edu 3425 Buckingham Lane Highland Village TX - Texas
Hudson Mark Head Coach Austin College mhudson@austincollege.edu 900 N Grand Ave. Sherman TX
Hudson Kevin Assistant Coach SMU khudson@smu.edu 5800 Ownby Dr. Suite 206 E Dallas TX
Hurley Shane Head Coach Our Lady of the Lake University dshurley@ollusa.edu 411 SW 24th street San Antonio Texas
Jacob Isang Head Coach IUPUI ijacob@iupui.edu 1000 Waterway Blvd. Indianapolis IN
Johns Kevin Head Coach Mississippi College kjohns@mc.edu PO Box 4049 Clinton MS
Jones Wilson Assistant Coach Ouachita Baptist University soccer@obu.edu 410 Ouachita St Arkadelphia AR
Keen Johnnie Head Coach University of Colorado, Colorado Springs jkeen@uccs.edu Mens Soccer, 1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway Colorado Springs CO
Lassiter Arick Assistant Coach Houston Baptist alassiter@hbu.edu 7502 Fondren Rd Houston TX
lauffer butch Head Coach wtamu rlauffer@wtamu.edu 3503 danbury amarillo tx
Lee Kevin Head Coach Barclay College kevin.lee@barclaycollege.edu 607 N. Kingman Haviland KS
Liszeski Walter Head Coach Bacone College liszeskiw@bacone.edu 2299 Old Bacone Rd. Muskogee OK
Magee Steve Head Coach Eckerd College magees@eckerd.edu 4200 54th Avenue South St. Petersburg FL
Markey Tom Assistant Coach IUPUI tmarkey@iupui.edu 1000 Waterway Blvd. Indianapolis IN
Martin Billy Assistant Coach oKLAHOMA cITY uNIVERSITY wmartin@okcu.edu 2501 n. bLACKWELDER okc ok
Martinez Vince Head Coach University of the Incarnate Word vjmartin@uiwtx.edu 4301 Broadway San Antonio Texas
Maullin Justin Head Coach UNCG j_maulli@uncg.edu 1408 Walker Avenue Greensboro NC
McClements Tim Head Coach SMU tmccleme@smu.edu 5800 Ownby Dr. Dallas Texas
Meachum Michael Assistant Coach Midwestern State University michael.meachum@mwsu.edu 3410 Taft Blvd Wichita Falls Texas
Mulholland Greg Assistant Coach Colorado School of Mines gmulholl@mines.edu 1500 Illinois St Golden CO
Munoz Harold Head Coach Eastern New Mexico University harold.munoz@enmu.edu 1500 S. Ave. K. Portales New Mexico
Murray Tyler Assistant Coach Hardin-Simmons University chinomurray@yahoo.com 2700 Grape St Abilene TX
nai frederick Head Coach university of ghana fredericknai@hotmail.com 25 boye nkpa street accra ghana
OKeefe Jason Assistant Coach Saint Louis University jokeefe6@slu.edu 3330 Laclede Ave St. Louis MO
Orr David Head Coach Centenary College dorr@centenary.edu 2911 Centenary Blvd Shreveport LA
OSullivan Matthew Assistant Coach St. Edwards University matthewo@stedwards.edu 3001 South Congress Avenue Austin Texas
Oughton Daniel Head Coach Concordia University (TX) daniel.oughton@concordia.edu 11400 Concordia Univ Dr Austin Texas
Plair Randy Assistant Coach Eastern New Mexico University randy.plair@enmu.edu 1500 S. Ave. K. Portales New Mexico
Potter Jonathan Assistant Coach Elon University JPotter5@elon.edu 727 Kivett St. Burlington NC
Press James Assistant Coach St. Gregorys University jmpress@stgregorys.edu 1900 W. MacArthur Shawnee OK
Reyes Joshua Assistant Coach Huston-Tillotson University joreyes@htu.edu 900 Chicon Austin TX
RIGBY ADRIAN Head Coach UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON-VICTORIA rigbya@uhv.edu 3007 NORTH BEN WILSON VICTORIA TX
Ruiz Mauricio Associate Head Coach UCF mruiz@athletics.ucf.edu 40000 Central Florida blvd Orlando FL
Rundell Andrew Head Coach St. Gregorys University amrundell@stgregorys.edu 1900 W. MacArthur Shawnee OK
Salazar Arthur Assistant Coach Our Lady of the Lake University tasalazar@ollusa.edu 411 SW 24th St San Antonio TX
Sanders Buzz Assistant Coach East Texas Baptist Bsanders@etbu.edu 1tiger dr Marshall Texas
Santel Mark Assistant Coach Saint Louis University msantel@slu.edu 3330 Laclede Ave St. Louis MO
Sausaman Robert Assistant Coach University of Memphis rsausamn@memphis.edu 207 Athletic Office Building Memphis TN
Shoffner Jamath Head Coach Wayland Baptist University shoffnerj@wbu.edu 1900 W 7th St. CMB 513 Plainview Texas
Solomon Damon Head Coach Independence Community College dsolomon@indycc.edu 1057 W. College Ave Independence KS
Spitzer Barry Head Coach Wallace State barry.spitzer@wallacestate.edu 801 Main St Hanceville AL
Tate Paul Head Coach McMurry University tate.paul@mcm.edu 1 McM box 188 abilene Tx
Torres Johnny Assistant Coach Creighton University johnnytorres@creighton.edu 2500 California Plaza Omaha NE
Webb Ryan Assistant Coach University of Central Arkansas rwebb@uca.edu 201 Donaghey Avenue Conway Arkansas
White Austin Assistant Coach Dallas Baptist University awhite@dbu.edu 3000 Mountain Creek Parkway Dallas Texas
Wright Kevin Head Coach Ouachita Baptist University wrightk@obu.edu 410 Ouachita St Arkadelphia Arkansas
Yeisley Joseph Head Coach Southwestern College joseph.yeisley@sckans.edu 100 College St Winfield Kansas
Young Brian Head Coach St. Edwards University briany@stedwards.edu 3001 South Congress Ave Austin TX